More Christmas shopping

I’ve been seriously on the case this week. I managed to pick up a few bits and pieces on Saturday but the shops were heaving and I lost patience quite quickly and slunk off to a coffee shop with my best mate instead. However, I’ve been around the shops on my last two lunch breaks and have picked up quite a few things. I’ve also placed a couple more online orders.

This evening I sat down and wrote a list of what I’ve bought for who. I’ve also got an emergency present to wrap up – someone always catches me out! It seems that Husband is the only person left that I have to buy for. I also need to get wrapping paper, a couple of padded envelopes and some stamps but then I am done!

Categories: Getting organised | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “More Christmas shopping

  1. You are really amazing! I have an aim to buy gifts for my nephews and nieces (and my kids of course), but other than that I am just hopeless! Well done!

  2. Frugal Trenches

    I too just blogged abotu Christmas. Can hardly believe it is just around the corner!

  3. Well done you! I have just blogged about Xmas shopping! xx

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

