Resolve

So much for my grand plans for finishing the bedroom during my week off! I haven’t been near it, other than to sleep. I spent all of Tuesday writing – about a 9 hour stint. Yesterday I got up early and wrote some more before going to see Gran and then meeting some friends for lunch…the rest of the day seemed to just amble away from me. I would have carried on this morning but I seem to have hit a temporary wall with it so maybe some work will get done with a paintbrush after all. Yesterday and today seem to be giving me at least two days of perfect September weather anyway. Right. No more excuses. I’m going to find that paintbrush…

Categories: Ramblings | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Resolve

  1. Frugal Trenches

    Good Luck!!! It can be so hard to get these things done, but you sound determined!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

